Sustainable Energy Development Authority
( SEDA ) Malaysia

Galeria PjH, Aras 9, Jalan P4W,
Persiaran Perdana, Presint 4,
62100 Putrajaya,
Malaysia.

  • Working Hours : 8.30am - 5.30pm ( Monday - Friday )
  • Phone : +603-8870 5800
  • Fax : +603-8870 5900
  • Email : enquiry@seda.gov.my
  • GPS Coordinates : 2º54’45″N 101º41’4″E
DirectoryTelephoneEmail
General No.03 - 8870 5800
CEO Office03 - 8870 5889SU@seda.gov.my
Nik.iraena@seda.gov.my
CSO Office03 - 8870 5821
Strategic Planning Division03 - 8870 5821SP@seda.gov.my
Azah@seda.gov.my
Market Operations Division03 - 8870 5832 / 5879MO@seda.gov.my
KohKS@seda.gov.my
Technical Development and Facilitation Division03 - 8870 5850 / 5811Tech@seda.gov.my
Steve@seda.gov.my
Green Technology Application For The Development Of Low Carbon Cities (GTALCC)03 - 8870 5852GTALCC@seda.gov.my
Steve@seda.gov.my
Strategic Communications Division03 - 8870 5894SC@seda.gov.my
Roslan@seda.gov.my
Finance Division03 - 8870 5898 / 5899Finance@seda.gov.my
Zafina@seda.gov.my
Human Resources and Administration Division03 - 8870 5823HR@seda.gov.my
ayu.arshad@@seda.gov.my
Digital Services Division03 - 8870 5847DS@seda.gov.my
Hazril@seda.gov.my
Special Unit03 - 8870 5834 / 5840SU@seda.gov.my
Aishah@seda.gov.my
Legal Unit03 - 8870 5858LU@seda.gov.my
Mazliana@seda.gov.my
Audit Unit03 - 8870 5825Audit@seda.gov.my
Radhiha@seda.gov.my

Sustainable Energy Development Authority

(SEDA) Sabah

Unit 32, Level 1 ,
Lorong Likas Square,
Jalan Istiadat Likas,
88400 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah,
Malaysia.

  • Working Hours : 8.30am - 5.30pm ( Monday - Friday )
  • Phone : +6088 - 252101 / 251462
  • Fax : +6088 - 250337
  • Email : enquiry@seda.gov.my
  • GPS Coordinate : 5°59'32.8"N 116°06'31.0"E